photo sharing and upload picture albums photo forums search pictures popular photos photography help login
jessie_wang | profile | all galleries >> Around the World >> Europe (West) >> Malta tree view | thumbnails | slideshow


Malta has three main islands, Malta, Gozo and Comino.
Malta island is the biggest, and the capital Valletta is located here too.
Gozo is the second largest island, there are some nice towns and also beautiful landscape on Gozo.
Comino is a very small island, where no one really lives besides one hotel with its bungalows, but it provides the best oppotunities for water sports.
:: Comino ::
:: Gozo ::
Valletta, Malta
:: Valletta, Malta ::
Our Photos
:: Our Photos ::