photo sharing and upload picture albums photo forums search pictures popular photos photography help login
Steve Cavanah | all galleries >> Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway History >> Fairgrounds 1/4 Mile Racing > Powder Puff Derby 1967
previous | next

Powder Puff Derby 1967

Joyce Passons, left, and Gloria Kaylor fight over the trophy that goes to the winner of the 10-lap Powder Puff Derby at the Fairgrounds Speedway. Other contestants include Shirley Baucom, Barbara Eli, Nancy Griffin, Jewel Vickers, Donna Akey, Shirley O'Conner, Bonnie Stillings, Dot Jenkins and Paula O'Neal. (Frank Empson / The Tennessean) 7/13/1967

other sizes: small medium original auto
comment | share