![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
The mill was historically first mentioned in 1394 or 1398. There have been many changes of ownership over the centuries. Since the Oberndorfer Mühle is located directly on the "Bamberg-Rothenburg" cycle path, cyclists in particular are among the guests.
*** Best viewed at original size ***
© Boris 2006-2025. All rights reserved.
Danad | 05-Jan-2023 10:42 | |